Meet Our Team

 

Ed Gardner

Broker/Owner
License #: BR904999
Cell:
207-415-4493
Ed@gardnerregroup.com

View Profile

Kelley Craig

Associate Broker
License #: BA919728
Cell:
207-615-4406
Kelley@gardnerregroup.com

View Profile

Marc Chadbourne

Designated Broker
License #: DB902288
Cell:
207-465-5569
Marc@gardnerregroup.com

View Profile

Erin Oldham

Associate Broker
License #: BA933104
Cell:
207-415-6754
Erin@gardnerregroup.com


View Profile


Randy Dee Ferrell

Broker
License #: BR922204
Cell:
207-615-1513
Randy@gardnerregroup.com

View Profile

Sarah Delisle

Associate Broker
License #: BA918015
Cell:
207-523-9183
Sarah@gardnerregroup.com

View Profile

 

Gardner Real Estate Group
511 Congress St
Portland, ME 04101

207-613-1400
Contact Us

What's Your Home Worth?

Let us quickly and accurately assess your home's current value.

Search By Area

Easy home search broken down by area and price.

Contact Us

Have a question? Want more information? Let's get in touch.

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Gardner Real Estate Group
511 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 207-613-1400
Email: Admin@gardnerregroup.com

Connect With Us

Newsletter

* fields are required

Our Location

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu